033 386 4000 info@asmalls.co.za

Asmalls Branches

Find a store near you and start shopping.

All Branches

ZIP / Address:
Radius:

Chatsworth

Address: 50 Joyhurst Street,

Chatsworth, 4092

Tel: 031 401 4146

Email:chatsworth@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 09H00 to 17H30

Sunday: 10H00 to 16H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 16H00

Durban, West Street

Address: 331 West Street,

Durban, 4001

Tel: 031 305 7837

Email: west@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Friday: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 15H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 14H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 14H00

Greytown

Address: 68B Bell Street ,

Greytown, 3250

Tel: 033 417 1295

Email:greytown@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 14H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 14H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 14H00

Ladysmith

Address: 288 Murchison Street,

Ladysmith, 3370

Tel: 036 631 1538

Email:ladysmith@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 14H30

Sunday: 09H00 to 13H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 13H00

Newcastle

Address: 54 Scott Street,

Newcastle, 2940

Tel: 034 315 4974

Email:newcastle@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 14H00

Sunday: 09H00 to 13H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 13H00

Phoenix

Address: 90 Parthenon Street,

Phoenix, 4068

Tel: 031 500 5615

Email:phoenix@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Thurs: 09H00 to 17H00

Friday: 08H00 to17H00

Saturday: 09H00 to 17H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 16H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 16H00

Pietermaritzburg, Church Street

Address: 455 Church Street,

Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Tel: 033 345 4245

Email: flagship@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 15H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 14H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 14H00

Pietermaritzburg, Curtain Center

Address: 204 Victoria Road ,

Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Tel: 033 345 5010

Email:Curtaining@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 13H30

Sunday: 09H00 to 13H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 13H00

Pietermaritzburg, Edendale

Address: Edendale Main Road ,

Edendale Mall

Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Tel: 033 3980314

Email:Edendale@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 09H00 to 18H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 18H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 16H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 16H00

Pietermaritzburg, Hyper

Address: 17 Barnsley Road Campsdrift,

Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Tel: 033 386 4000

Email:hyper@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 09H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 16H00

Sunday: 09H00 to 14H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 14H00

Pietermaritzburg, Manshop

Address: 449 Church Street ,

Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Tel: 033 345 4245

Email:manshop@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 15H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 14H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 14H00

Pietermaritzburg, Victoria

Address: 204 Victoria Road,

Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Tel: 033 345 5010

Email:victoria@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 13H30

Sunday: 09H00 to 13H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 13H00

Pinetown

Address: 15 Dales Avenue,

Pinetown, 3620

Tel: 031 701 8718

Email:pinetown@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Friday: 08H00 to 15H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 14H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 14H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 14H00

Stanger, Chief Albert Luthuli Street

Address: Albert Luthuli Street,

White House Center Shop 5

Stanger, 4450

Tel: 032 552 7852

Email: cals@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 14H00

Sunday: 09H00 to 13H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 13H00

Stanger, Hulett Street

Address: 41 Hulett Street ,

Stanger, 4449

Tel: 032 552 1552

Email:Hullets@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 13H00

Sunday: 09H00 to 13H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 13H00

Tongaat

Address: 307 Old Main Street ,

Tongaat, 4340

Tel: 032 945 0980

Email:Tongaat@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 14H00

Sunday: 09H00 to 13H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 13H00

Umlazi

Address: Umlazi Mega City,

Umlazi, 4066

Tel: 031 902 1491

Email:umlazi@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 09H00 to 18H00

Saturday: 09H00 to 17H00

Sunday: 09H00 to 16H00

Public Holidays: 09H00 to 16H00

Verulam

Address: 50 Wick Street ,

Verulam, 4340

Tel: 0325336163

Email:wick@asmalls.co.za

Trading Hours:

Monday to Fri: 08H00 to 17H00

Saturday: 08H00 to 15H00

Sunday: 10H00 to 14H00

Public Holidays: 10H00 to 14H00